Study Abroad: London Fall 2015 #?? “¯\_(ツ)_/¯ “

Study Abroad: London Fall 2015 #?? “¯\_(ツ)_/¯ “

Yes, I meant to make it #??, because it shows just how little I work on this blog now.

Due to laziness and a lot of work I need to do, I probably won’t be updating this anymore for the remainder of the semester.

I’ve started traveling more over the weekends, and the weekends were when I would write most of the post for that week. Therefore, I no longer have the time to write down anything.

Also, I used to use my phone as my little notepad to remind me what to write for the blog post, but again, because of traveling, I run out of battery faster than expected, so I can’t waste precious battery life on typing “Chilipino bitch run” anymore.

Another reason why I’m stopping is because things seemed more interesting in the first few weeks, but now it’s the same things all over again, and the only people who read this blog are people who know about these things before I post it anyway.

So, I’m sorry (not sorry), but I’m done.

Tips:

1. All things must come to an end.

2. If you aren’t responsible enough to stay committed to a blog, you aren’t responsible enough for motherhood/fatherhood. Use Protection.

Leave a Reply

