Naked, Bleach, Bathtub Cleaning

Due to the stress of possibly trying to sublease my apartment if I keep the lease and other housing stuff, I attempted to clean my bathroom, which was a total mess.

I didn’t think I’d be blogging about it, so I didn’t take pictures.

It was 11 pm, and I had just finished doing my homework and decided to take a shower. I go into my bathroom and notice the sink is unusually clean, but the rest of the bathroom isn’t. I would have ignored it if it weren’t for a note on the mirror that said “please wipe after yourself, blah blah keep the sink clean blah blah.”

I think to myself, “Wow ofc you’d clean the easiest part of the bathroom and leave it at that.” The competitive bitch in me wanted to one up them, so I busted out some clorox wipes and some bleach and got rid of 85% of the stains in the bathtub and cleaned the toilet…naked. I was naked, gloriously so.

and that’s that.

Leave a Reply

